Our Committees

Scroll through to learn more about the many committees that keep our church running! If a committee interests you, contact our office so we can get you in touch with the committee chairperson!

Marriage Workshop


The Education Committee coordinates the education programs of our church such as Sunday school, adult classes, VBS and the Christmas program. 


Committee Chair: Ann Myers

Marriage Workshop

Family Life 

The Family Life Committee coordinates special events, dinners and activities for families.


Committee Chair: Janet Sylvester

Marriage Workshop


The Missions Committee coordinates hands-on service projects, raises money to help those in need and educates our congregation. 


Committee Chair: Sherry Wilson

Marriage Workshop

Membership Care 

The Membership Care Committee cares for members of our church by taking them meals in times of need, connects with new members and coordinates group dinners. 


Committee Chair: Deb Francis



The Technology Committee helps maintain and operate computers and media equipment for worship and other ministries. 


Committee Chair: Dave Williams

Marriage Workshop


The Worship Committee helps plan worship services. This group also trains and schedules liturgists, ushers and acolytes. 


Committee Chair: Michelle Long

Marriage Workshop


The Trustees protect and maintain the church property. 


Committee Chair: Dale Culbertson

Marriage Workshop


The Finance Committee oversees the financial operations of our church.  


Committee Chair: John Pryor

Marriage Workshop

Staff/Pastor Parish Relations

The SPPR supervises and supports our staff and pastor. 


Committee Chair: Duane Davis


Hospitality Team

The hospitality team provides hospitality to everyone who walks through our doors!  


Committee Chair: Dorothy McNinch